Its Almost that Time of Year Again

While most people DREAD this time of year, I ABSOLUTELY love it!! The season is about to change from summer to fall here in Massachusetts, which means leaves change colors, the air becomes crisp, we gradually go from wearing shorts in the sweltering heat to scarves and sweaters!

The hustle and bustle of children going back to school and enjoying days off as the school year progresses.

But my favorite of all, is that it is once again time to celebrate holidays with our loved ones.

Holidays are very important to me because I love my family so much and it makes me so happy to be near my family and to come together during this time.

So while most are mourning the end of summer, I am anxiously anticipating the arrival of fall =)

Leave a Reply

