Thank You!!!

All I can say is THANK YOU God for receiving the good news of passing my fall semester of my 2nd year in law school. I am beyond thrilled and grateful that my boyfriend and I get to continue this journey together!!!!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. SMcKP says:

    Congrats and good luck in the future. I’m hoping that I never need a lawyer, but it’s nice to know that you take it seriously. Cheers

    1. Thanks so much for those words of encouragement! I truly appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

