January 2, 2016

Hey bloggers,

The 2nd day of January, the 2nd day of a new year! How exciting. For some strange reason, I feel overwhelmingly excited at all that may happen in this new year. I hope to accomplish this year: I would like to be able to purchase a new car, buy a home, succeed in completing my 2nd year of law school, and making my family happy.

I hope to engage in many new activities with my lover and spend special time with him and growing as a person with him.

There is so much to look forward to this year!

So while I dont have anything exciting to tell you about today in particular, all that matters is that it was a day filled with happiness.

Sincerely,

-T

Leave a Reply

