June 1st 

Wonder Of My Worlds

Is anyone else amazed at how fast this year has gone by? It’s already June 1st! I can honestly remember New Year’s Eve like it was yesterday. I am really looking forward to this summer and I have so many things I want to do and accomplish before it ends. It’s exciting to know there is so much going on! One of my best friends and my older sister just built a cottage right next to each other so that’ll be something to look forward to! Weekends in muskoka are a blast. I’m also part of a beach volleyball team which is actually a lot of fun and now that the weather is nicer we will probably start having drinks during the games hahaha there is a bar outside for us. I also have my best friends engagement party that I am in the wedding party for so that’ll be…

View original post 73 more words

Leave a Reply

