Happy Birthday My Love…

  

Happy Birthday to this young stud who’s my lover, best friend, and therapist all wrapped up in one. I love him for all that he is and all that he will be. I love him because he’s the only one can get me so upset yet has the uncanny ability to make me feel like all is okay between us even though I want to kill him. 

I promise to continue staring at him while he sleeps like a baby, to continue to get jealous because he loves his ps4 and Audi more than he loves me, admire his blindness to things such as the color of our skin (insider), the fact that I’m a better monopoly player and can beat him any day of the week in the Show, & to sleep on his side of the bed when he’s not around because I simply miss him. 

I love him forever and hope his 24th year of life is blessed with an abundance of wealth, happiness, love and health!

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Human Interest says:

    Reblogged this on Human Interest and commented:
    Omg, I love you and this so much! Thank you so much for everything and I cannot wait to be home with you 😘

    1. Love you more birthday boy 😘😍

      1. Human Interest says:

        You better! I’m kind of pissed it’s pouring out… We could have gone to the Sox game!

      2. I wish we could have! It would have been so great!

      3. Human Interest says:

        It’s okay because we can always find something else to do 😉

      4. Human Interest says:

        Yesss

  2. Awww, that’s so sweet!

    1. Its not every day I’m a sap so why not for his birthday! 😂

  3. izza ifzaal says:

    That is really adorable!! 🙂

    1. Thanks so much! Hopefully he appreciated it!

      1. izza ifzaal says:

        That’s wonderful 🙂 may God bless you both of you 🙂

Leave a Reply

