All I can do is laugh…

I’m not a perfect woman in any shape or form. I’m 24, 105lbs (soaking wet), have anxiety about the smallest things and definitely not am the picture perfect woman that our culture says is what should be desired.

However, one of the many things I do take serious is my studies. I’m not a genius and obvi am wrong about a lot of things. But don’t come to me talking about things that I’m literally SPECIALIZED in and try to make me feel wrong about it?

I’ll wait to be proven wrong. Seems like only my partner is educated enough to really challenge me

One Comment Add yours

  1. Human Interest says:

    Reblogged this on Human Interest.

Leave a Reply

