What I Think:

I think the world is worried about all the wrong things…

I think we should take the time to hug who we love a little tighter;

I think we should pay attention to the things going on in the world around us;

I think we need to stop making young girls feel that they are less of a woman or less adequate than a woman who pays her way to obtaining the attention of men;

I think fathers need to teach their sons how to value a woman and care for her with the utmost respect;

I think we need to live in a country where education is affordable to all who are sincere about furthering their studies;

I think we should share our wealth and time to those who are less fortunate than ourselves;

I think we should love our parents and grandparents and cherish those precious moments spent with family;

That’s just what I think.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

