Books Are Here to Stay

YES!

Human Interest

As a kid, I loved reading! In my early years as a teen, I honestly thought I was too cool to devote my spare time to books. During my later years as a teen, I was able to finally get over myself and reintroduce books back into my life. Thank God! To be honest, I do not regret much in life but taking time off from reading is something I do sincerely regret… Fortunately, my interest in books hadn’t left me so I was able to easily introduce back into my life during adulthood. Today, I think it is safe to say that I will always love books. Come on, what’s there not to love about them!?

View original post

Leave a Reply

