Harry Potter Moment of the Week

thesepaperwords

IMG_0331

Meme hosted by Uncorked Thoughts

UM SPOILERS IF YOU HAVEN’T READ HARRY POTTER…BUT WHO HASN’T, I MEAN, COME ON.

30/10/2014 – Could you ever double as a spy like Snape?

Severus Snape is in my top 5 favourite Harry Potter characters (alongside Ron Weasley, Luna Lovegood, Neville Longbottom and Rubeus Hagrid, and before Harry Potter, Hermione Granger, Albus Dumbledore, Dobby and The Weasley Twins (top 10 favourites when it comes to Harry Potter is so hard!)). I doubt very much that I could ever “double as I spy like Snape.” I mean, Snape is seriously one of a kind and I don’t think I’d ever have as much nerve and courage as he did, nor be able to trick two of the most powerful wizards that ever existed. J.K Rowling is a storytelling genius, and one of the reasons why she is a storytelling genius is because she managed to…

View original post 291 more words

Leave a Reply

