Election Day is One Week Away Folks

With Elections Day one week away and I don’t know why, but I’ve always enjoyed this time of year. At my current job, I have had the great pleasure of interacting on a personal level with many important politicians from my state, ranging from state representatives to our state senators. I can only hope that although each candidate has distinguishable characteristics, that those politicians who have the good of their communities as their priority, take these elections.

Good luck to each and every candidate! And as Americans, go out and vote next week!

Leave a Reply

