Okay, Okay…Literally Over My Head

I just get an email from one of my professors inviting all students in the course to “attend a virtual cheese and wine night”.

*Still digesting this thought*

I am utterly and completely confused as to what a virtual cheese and wine night actually means. Am I telepathically going to be sitting next to her and my other classmates while actually eating cheese and wine? Am I going to be eating cheese and wine in my house while looking at a screen?

Im sorry, but this whole virtual bullshit and technological world we’re living NEEDS to cease and desist!

 

 

Leave a Reply

