Why Blogging is Awesome

My blog is an expression of who I am. I have totally disconnected myself from social media and this is about as close as I will come to ever having one again. I won’t show my face ever or the faces of those closest to me…. Totally off limits!

This blog is intended to inspire, before I expire! And to give me the opportunity to be who I am and say the things I feel without the fear of having any repercussions. It’s a glimpse into my interests and into some of the things that make me happy, but that also fire me up. 

I hope I do inspire some of you bloggers to be proactive with some things that are really of importance like civil liberties. 

But most importantly Be You. And Love Yourself & Love Those who show you the Same. At the end of the day, your life doesn’t really mean much if you can’t share a part of who you are with others. Leave your mark and legacy on those who place you on that pedestal. 

Leave a Reply

