Like Whatttttttttttttt!

Like Whatttttttttttttt!

Not going to lie…as a DIE HARD Red Sox fan its hard for me to appreciate any other team in baseball. However, I am also a fan of the game so Ill occasionally tune into other MLB televised games.

Detroit has been a team that has interested me for awhile…They’re like those sneaky underdogs that came out of nowhere and have since impacted baseball.

BUT….the little respect I had for another team that wasn’t the Boston Red Sox was completely lost when I stumbled upon this picture.

Please STOP!

Leave a Reply

